skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Friendly staff and locals ... read more
Shayla Fraser via google.com - Oct 30, 2020
Good food and friendly people ... read more
Tammie Woods via google.com - Oct 21, 2020
Excellent Food and the service from Nicole is outstanding.
Excellent Food and the service from Nicole is outstanding.
Timothy Hilliard via facebook.com - Oct 17, 2020
Great food and very nice people that work there ... read more
Charles Northern via google.com - Oct 16, 2020
Fantastic food, and awesome service. Great if you're eating on a budget!
Allen Gibbs via google.com - Oct 11, 2020
Their menu has an amazing selection. I tried the Duke, baked potato and salad. Everything was good.
Their menu has an amazing selection. I tried the Duke, baked potato and salad. Everything was good. The staff was extremely friendly and we were well taken care of during lunch. We had 11 in our group. Enjoyed!!!
Michael K. Vann via facebook.com - Oct 10, 2020
The beef tips and rice and the wings The salad bar was beautiful and the waitress Ms Evelyn were ve
The beef tips and rice and the wings The salad bar was beautiful and the waitress Ms Evelyn were very helpful and courteous" the menu were great I would definitely give them a 5 star ⭐ rating...
Rico Fort via facebook.com - Sep 28, 2020
Good food ... read more
Elizabth Brinson via google.com - Sep 28, 2020
Betterhalf and I both ordered The Cowboy, best steak we have had in a long time. Awesome service a
Betterhalf and I both ordered The Cowboy, best steak we have had in a long time. Awesome service as well, Heather was our server. Will definitely stop again when we go through this way!
Brenda Leray Riley via facebook.com - Sep 24, 2020
Excellent staff and the brisket is to die for. Excellent break from eating the standard stuff that populates truck stops. Well worth the value and they have over sized parking.
Timothy Pedregon via google.com - Sep 21, 2020
My husband, me and our 2 daughters ate there for supper tonight. We tried everything from grilled s
My husband, me and our 2 daughters ate there for supper tonight. We tried everything from grilled shrimp to ribeyes to pork chops...the cheese fries were so delicious we ordered another order of them before our meal!! Fried pickles were great...my girls are Mac & cheese snobs and both LOVED it! I cannot say enough about this place..
Julie Barnes Merwin via facebook.com - Sep 8, 2020
This place is horrible! I mean the service was polite helpful and smiling! Food is great! Drinks ar
This place is horrible! I mean the service was polite helpful and smiling! Food is great! Drinks are cold! The place is clean!!!! I’ll gladly come back every time I come out this way! 5 Stars it’s so horrid!!!
Shawn Turner via facebook.com - Sep 7, 2020
Awesome place great food and friendly people ... read more
Maria Henry via google.com - Aug 31, 2020
Great steaks, but mine seemed just a little thin. But great food. Both bartenders did great. I would definitely come back ... read more
Kevin Swafford via google.com - Aug 16, 2020
It has great atmosphere and good food.
David Davidson via google.com - Aug 15, 2020
Wonderful restaurant! My husband and I stopped here on our way up to the Smokey mountains and had to stop again on our way back!!
Sydney Hellrung via google.com - Jul 24, 2020
Great food and prices. The staff was amazing too.
Great food and prices. The staff was amazing too.
Judy Maybee via facebook.com - Jul 20, 2020
by far the best BBQ restaurant I've been to! Service was fast, food was delicious and staff were fr
by far the best BBQ restaurant I've been to! Service was fast, food was delicious and staff were friendly!! I will definitely be making a trip back to Georgia just to eat here again!!!
Dee Ransom via facebook.com - Jul 18, 2020
Very good service and food.
Very good service and food.
Ginny Mobley Worley via facebook.com - Jul 18, 2020
Great steak!
Diane Gist via google.com - Jul 10, 2020
Amazing place to eat! Definitely stop if you get the chance!
Steven Minchew via google.com - Jul 9, 2020
This is the best service ever!!!!! We have been on vacation to Florida and eaten out all but this is truly the best service ever!!!! Jessica is amazing!!!! She kept our glasses full and super friendly!!! The food was excellent !!!
Carl Cox via google.com - Jul 9, 2020
We ordered steaks to go and they were excellent! Filet and ribeye were both nicely marinated and cooked perfectly right. They were out of baked potatoes but the max and cheese was a good substitute. It wasn't the cheapest night out but we got wings and corn nugget appetizers and it was worth. Can't wait to go back!
J C via google.com - Jul 6, 2020
Enjoyed a wonderful huge prime rib with my dad on Father's Day.
Janet Martin via google.com - Jun 26, 2020
Oh wow!  What a find while traveling ...
Oh wow!  What a find while traveling on I-75! Got there before 4pm so I was able to take advantage of their early dining menu for $8.99 (choice of meat, two sides and soft drink.)  I chose the sliced beef, salad and baked potato which is also served with two slices of Texas garlic toast. All were excellent! The sliced beef is $1.00 m ... read more
Sandy R. via yelp.com - Jun 24, 2020
Very friendly atmosphere. Staff was very attentive and friendly greeting each guest as you enter the building. The food was so tasty and you could smell the aroma of the meat as it is smoking. There can be no doubt that you are getting freshly smoked meat. Will definitely return.
Judy Shatrbutt via google.com - Jun 24, 2020
great food great service gonna be regular stop
great food great service gonna be regular stop ... read more
Al Gibbons via facebook.com - Jun 17, 2020
I had no issues with my food or service.
Linda Griffin via google.com - Jun 16, 2020
Basically a hometown Sonny's, but good food and good service.
Brandon Poiroux via google.com - Jun 11, 2020
We've been here a time or two so ...
We've been here a time or two so I decided to give our
final opinion.....we loved it each and every time.
They have great lunch specials and the ribs are fall off the bone tender.
We try to plan our northern trip meals around this place.
Sue N. via yelp.com - Jun 7, 2020
Food was awesome, staff was friendly. Pricing was great as well.
Untamed Lawson via google.com - Jun 6, 2020
Family favorite ... read more
Cristal Soto via google.com - Jun 6, 2020
Good food ... read more
Sheila George via google.com - May 29, 2020
Great decor, great staff, great food. Clean restrooms.
Great decor, great staff, great food. Clean restrooms.
Kim DeLeon via facebook.com - May 24, 2020
Love it...will be going back..
Kayla Willfork Gunter via google.com - May 24, 2020
Need to answer their phone so you don't have to wait so long but there food was good.
Liz Mitchell via google.com - May 24, 2020
Great food and servers treat you like family.
Brandy Boone via google.com - May 21, 2020
Are you kidding? Lake Park, GA? I’ve been fortunate to have dined and enjoyed many venues Worldwide
Are you kidding? Lake Park, GA? I’ve been fortunate to have dined and enjoyed many venues Worldwide. Lake Park, GA.......You’re blessed with a wonderful establishment and owner!! Kudos!!
Gregg Moore via facebook.com - May 18, 2020
Food and service was excellent!!!
Alicia Blackford via google.com - May 16, 2020
Amazing staff and the prices were extremely reasonable!
Amazing staff and the prices were extremely reasonable!
Duane Igou via facebook.com - Apr 29, 2020
This was our first visit to Cowboy’s. We thoroughly enjoyed our meal. Hubby said the gump shrimp was excellent and My strip steak was done perfectly. We will return next trip south. Would highly recommend.
Sharon Lewan via google.com - Apr 29, 2020
Great barbecue, steaks, and salad bar. I particularly love their philly cheesesteak ... read more
Narinth Korymn via google.com - Mar 19, 2020
Good deal ... read more
Mark Saunders via google.com - Mar 17, 2020
Great food ... read more
Kenneth Mccormack via google.com - Mar 15, 2020
Eating at a non chain place 1000 miles from home is always a slightly scary experience, but so happ
Eating at a non chain place 1000 miles from home is always a slightly scary experience, but so happy I did. Food was perfect, service was perfect, food came out super quick. Expected it to be more pricey though. To cheap in my opinion. Absolutely 5 stars all around. Will return if I’m ever in the area again.
Joey Donofrio via facebook.com - Mar 15, 2020
Food and service was great ... read more
jason zipperer via google.com - Mar 14, 2020
Prime Rib is fantastic, Good Service ... read more
Daniel Foster via google.com - Mar 10, 2020
Very good food ... read more
Beba Tirado via google.com - Mar 7, 2020
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire